TEAMVISION represents Pauline Grabosch, winner of a gold and bronze medal at the past Track Cycling World Championships in Apeldoorn. Prior to that, she was able to win two medals at the home European Championships in Berlin.

The mother athlete, the father canoeist – Pauline felt the way into competitive sports from childhood on. And her legs are fast, damn fast. Her parents certainly would not have dreamed that the Magdeburg native would make it to the top of the world at the age of 19.

Despite her young age, Pauline’s trophy collection has already taken on considerable proportions. She won a total of four gold medals at the 2015 and 2016 Junior World Championships in sprint, 500-metre time trial and team sprint and set the junior world record in the time trial in 2016. Numerous European Championship medals, among them 2017 silver in the 500-metre time trial in Berlin, the victory in the prestigious World Cup in Apeldoorn and German Elite Champion in the team sprint with partner Kristina Vogel make her title balance shine brightly.
As a result of these achievements, Pauline Grabosch was voted “Junior Sportswoman of the Year” by Deutsche Sporthilfe at the end of 2016 – the highest award in German youth sport.

Pauline is currently riding for the Chemnitz track Team Erdgas.2012 – and is one of the biggest medal hopes of the Bund Deutscher Radfahrer for the Olympic Games in Tokyo 2020.

TEAMVISION vertritt Pauline Grabosch, vierfache Junioren-Weltmeisterin im Bahnradsport.

Die Mutter Leichtathletin, der Vater Kanute – der Weg in den Leistungssport war bei Pauline gefühlt von Kindesbeinen an geebnet. Und ihre Beine sind schnell, verdammt schnell. Dass die Magdeburgerin mit 19 Jahren bereits den Weg an die Bahnrad-Weltspitze schaffen würde, hätten sich ihre Eltern sicher nicht träumen lassen.

Paulines Trophäensammlung hat trotz ihres jungen Alters bereits beachtliches Ausmaß angenommen. Insgesamt vier Goldmedaillen konnte sie bei der Junioren-WM 2015 und 2016 im Sprint, 500-Meter-Zeitfahren und im Teamsprint einfahren und stellte 2016 den Juniorinnen-Weltrekord im Zeitfahren auf. Zahlreiche EM-Medaillen, darunter 2017 Silber im 500-Meter-Zeitfahren in Berlin, der Sieg beim prestigeträchtigen Weltcup in Apeldoorn und Deutscher Meister der Elite im Teamsprint mit Partnerin Kristina Vogel lassen ihre Titelbilanz im hellen Glanz erstrahlen.
Aufgrund dieser Leistungen wurde Pauline Grabosch Ende 2016 von der Deutschen Sporthilfe zur „Juniorsportlerin des Jahres“ gewählt – die höchste Auszeichnung im deutschen Nachwuchssport.

Zusammen mit der zweifachen Olympiasiegerin fährt Pauline derzeit für das Chemnitzer Bahnteam Erdgas.2012. – und sind in dieser Kombination die großen Medaillenhoffnungen des Bund Deutscher Radfahrer für die Olympischen Spiele in Tokio 2020.